MMA Executive Committee 2020-22

MMA Executive Committee 2020 – 22 elected for a 2 year term. DR ALI NIYAF President DR MOHAMED ALI Vice President DR NASHEEDA SAEED Executive Secretary DR ISMAIL LATHEEF Deputy Secretary DR MOHAMED AZZAM Spokesperson DR ISNEEN HILMY Treasurer DR MOHAMED SHANEEZ NAJMY Academic Secretary DR AISHATH AZNA ALI Scientific Secretary DR FATHIMATH MUFLIHA HealthContinue reading “MMA Executive Committee 2020-22”

New Executive Committee Elected

MMA Executive Committee elections for 2018-2019 was held on 9th March 2018, Friday. Voting was conducted by physical voting with ballot paper and online voting for members out of Male’ who registered for online voting. The newly elected Executive Committee for a 2 year term are:   PRESIDENT Dr Ali Shahid Mohamed VICE PRESIDENT DrContinue reading “New Executive Committee Elected”

9 March 2018 | Membership Fees

9 March 2018 | Membership Fees | MMA Executive Committee would like to remind and invite all members to pay annual fees. Membership Fees for all Executive Members is MVR 1200/- Payment via BML internet banking possible as transfers. Maldivian Medical Association account: 7701 156118 001 Note: please send receipt of payment via email to: