MMA Exco 2018-2019 Election

MMA Executive Committee elections for 2018-2019 is scheduled for 9th March 2018, Friday.

Voting Day: 9th March 2018, Friday
Time: 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Venue: Orchid Hall, IGMH

Candidates standing in the election:

Dr Ali Shahid Mohamed

Vice President
Dr Adam Khaleel

Executive Secretary
Dr Mohamed Ali

Deputy Secretary
Dr Fathmath Sausan Naseem

Dr Mohamed Ashraf

Dr Mohamed Ashraf
Dr Mohamed Areesh

Academic Secretary
Dr Mohamed Razzan Rameez

Scientific Secretary
Dr Mohamed Nasheed

Health Promotion Coordinator
Dr Minah Faiz Rashad


Election Committee Chairman
Mr Ali Zahir (Aza)

Published by Maldivian Medical Association

The first professional representative body for doctors in Maldives.

%d bloggers like this: